Call Us (714) 380-3127

Armstrong Dune Ceiling Panels: Elevate Your Space with Style and Performance

Armstrong Dune ceiling panels are a popular choice for commercial and residential applications alike. They offer a clean, modern look with a durable, scratch-resistant design. Dune panels are also acoustically absorbent, helping to reduce noise levels in your space, with sound absorption (NRC) of 0.50 and sound blocking (CAC) up to 35.


Key Features and Benefits

  • Durable and scratch-resistant: Dune panels are made with a high-quality finish that is resistant to everyday wear and tear.
  • Acoustically absorbent: Dune panels help to reduce noise levels in your space, creating a more comfortable and productive environment.
  • Non-directional visual: Dune panels can be installed in any direction, reducing scrap and installation time.
  • Sustainable: Dune panels are part of Armstrong’s SUSTAIN portfolio and meet the most stringent industry sustainability compliance standards.


Where to Use Dune Ceiling Panels

Dune ceiling panels are ideal for a wide range of applications, including:

  • Commercial: Offices, retail stores, restaurants, hotels, schools, hospitals, and other public spaces.
  • Residential: Living rooms, kitchens, bedrooms, basements, and other home living areas.


Why Choose Armstrong Dune Ceiling Panels?

Armstrong is a leading manufacturer of ceiling and wall solutions, with over 150 years of experience. Dune ceiling panels are backed by Armstrong’s reputation for quality and performance.


FBM: The Leading Distributor of Armstrong Ceiling Tiles and Grid Systems

If you are looking for a durable, stylish, affordable and acoustically absorbent ceiling panel, Armstrong Dune is the perfect choice for you. Contact FBM today to learn more about Dune ceiling panels and to find the right product for your needs.

Armstrong Quote Request

  • Hidden

Find a Foundation Building Materials Location Near You

Foundation Building Materials supplies the construction industry with over 300+ locations across the United States and Canada.